Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Schedule change and Leaky atty's

Alright kids,  So my VapeTV live schedule has changed!  I started school again and I couldn't get a class that ended early enough.  I will still be on Tuesday but not till 10pm EST cause I have a lame 40 min commute from school.

That being said I want to talk about this leaking atty problem I've been having lately.  It seems like after a couple days of vaping on an atty it starts to piss liquid everywhere.  It doesn't matter what kind either.  306, 510, 801 etc etc.  I'm sick of this.  It is completely unnecessary so I am going to start working on a new atty that doesn't leak.  Whether or not this comes to fruition is another story but I'm gonna try.  I think it is time to start fine tuning all the little things that make vaping a pain in the ass.  I love vaping and ill never smoke again but I am sick and tired of dealing with the bullshit that comes with these products.  They are simply operated and simply designed it shouldn't be too hard to figure out and I don't want to wait for phillip morris to do it. (fuck you spell check I didn't capitalize that company's name on purpose)

So yeah thats my rant for the day.

Vape your face off mother fuckers :)

No comments:

Post a Comment